Born Different

There are days when I think… I so don’t belong here… here being defined as the time and place that I was born. At every stage of my life it seems I have pushed against barriers, moved away from the beaten path, been the mad hatter of the family, the ever unpredictable me… Then I think… I was born a millennial, born different, with my own idea of how I want things to be, what things I want done and how I want them done. So…. I know my own mind… so THAT is a good thing … Right? Ofcourse it is! There… I needed to write that out to re-enforce it in my mind 🙂

About Fuzzylogic

Engineer, Artist, Love dogs and talk my mind!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

