Gift of Words

There are days when I struggle to write 1 decent sentence in my own blog… even though there are only a hand -half-full (I can count on one hand) of people who read them… this is when I begin to wonder how authors are able to write a gazzillion words that make great sense and enjoyable reading everyday. When that happens… I do the one thing I always do when I have a question… Google… and I found 2 very interesting articles. Take a look, I am going to try what it says here. Hope it works for you…

1. Author Rachel Aaron about her experiments and fine discovery http://thisblogisaploy.blogspot.ie/2011/06/how-i-went-from-writing-2000-words-day.html 

2. Men with Pens http://menwithpens.ca/how-to-write-lots/

About Fuzzylogic

Engineer, Artist, Love dogs and talk my mind!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

